забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Empark Grand Hotel Hefei, Он расположен около парка мываньху на площади около 1700 акров воды в озере мыонгху. в гостиничном домике на озере можно насладиться красотой 'Закат летает с одинокой уткой, а осенняя вода - в один день'.гостиница расположена на северном проспекте цзиньюань и хуэйский проспект отдыха и развлечений. около 15 минут ходьбы можно добраться до торгового центра? цзиньюань?.
гостиница является 18 - й по стандарту высокой звезды, построенный в соответствии с современными роскошными бизнес - конференц - залами, ресторан инвестирует в общей сложности 1 млрд. юаней, общей площадью строительства 16 млн. квадратных метров, предоставляет более 500 номеров / роскошных коммерческих номеров.
большой и малый конференц - зал размером 10 комнат, включая банкет без колонн для 1000 человек 1700 кв. м, международный конференц - зал на 580 кв. м и зал заседаний на 60 - 200 кв. м, в котором есть звукоизоляция, проектор, поперечная дорожка и система синхронного перевода, ит.д.;есть 600 квадратных метров столовой, 700 квадратных метров кафетерия и 24 столовых, которые могут одновременно принимать 1200 человек.ресторан просторный, но уютный и красивый.
ресторан на высоте 190 метров стал ориентиром в северном городе Хэфэй, есть все необходимое.имеет 3500 квадратных метров с каньональным центром, в нем более 10 видов фитнеса, имеет международный стандартный бассейн, йога, мобильная комната, бильярдная комната, ванная, пот и другие услуги;на первом этаже гостиницы B1 имеются развлекательные сооружения типа KTV 1 в северном городе, спа - салон и другие, которые полностью отвечают требованиям четырех морских поясов.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Empark Grand Hotel Hefei is located next to meichong Lake Park. The lake area of meichong Lake Park is about 1700 mu. In the lake view room of the hotel, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery of 'sunset and solitary flocks flying together, autumn water growing in the sky'. The hotel is adjacent to Jinyuan Avenue and Huipai ancient leisure Street in the north. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to century Jinyuan shopping center, which is a one-stop experience of shopping, catering, fitness, entertainment, leisure and culture.
The hotel is the 18th modern luxury business conference hotel built according to the high star standard of century Jinyuan group, with a total investment of 1 billion yuan, a total construction area of 160000 square meters and more than 500 deluxe business rooms.
The hotel has 10 large and small conference rooms, including 1700 square meters ballroom without column for 1000 people, 580 square meters International Conference Hall and 60-200 square meters conference room. The conference room is equipped with audio, projector, banner track and simultaneous interpretation system; It has a 600 square meter Chinese food hall, a 700 square meter cafeteria and 24 Chinese food boxes, which can accommodate 1200 people at the same time. On the second floor of the hotel, there is a special restaurant of 1000 square meters - jinxiaobei parent child restaurant.
With a height of 190 meters, the hotel has become a landmark in the north city of Hefei, with complete internal facilities. It has a 3500 square meter fitness center with more than 10 kinds of fitness equipment, an international standard swimming pool, yoga room, spinning room and billiard room, providing bath, steaming and other services; The B1 floor of the hotel is equipped with KTV, century spa and other entertainment facilities to meet the needs of guests from all over the world.