客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  合肥北城世紀金源大飯店 (Empark Grand Hotel Hefei Beicheng)坐落在梅沖湖公園旁,梅沖湖公園湖水面積約1700畝,在飯店的湖景房內可以品味到“落霞與孤鶩齊飛,秋水共長天一色”的美景。飯店北臨金源大道及徽派休閑古街,步行約15分鐘即可到達世紀金源購物中心,集購物、餐飲、健身、娛樂、休閑、文化等一站式體驗。
  飯店屬于世紀金源集團旗下第18家按照高星級標準興建的現代化豪華商務會議型飯店,飯店總投資10億元人民幣,總建筑面積16萬平方米,提供五百余間/套豪華商務客房。
  酒店擁有大小會議室10間,其中包含1700平米的千人無柱宴會廳,580平米的國際會議廳和60--200平米不等的會議室,會議室內配有音響、投影儀、橫幅軌道以及同聲傳譯系統等;擁有600平米的中餐大廳、700平米的自助餐廳以及24個中餐包廂,能同時容納1200人用餐。飯店2樓還設有1000平米的特色餐廳——金小北親子餐廳。
  飯店以190米的高度成為合肥北城地區地標性建筑,飯店內部設施齊全。擁有3500平米的康體中心,內設健身器材十余種,設有國際標準游泳池、瑜伽房、動感單車房、臺球室,提供沐浴、汗蒸等服務;飯店B1層設有北城一號KTV、世紀水療匯等娛樂設施,全方位滿足四海賓客帶的需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Empark Grand Hotel Hefei is located next to meichong Lake Park. The lake area of meichong Lake Park is about 1700 mu. In the lake view room of the hotel, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery of 'sunset and solitary flocks flying together, autumn water growing in the sky'. The hotel is adjacent to Jinyuan Avenue and Huipai ancient leisure Street in the north. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to century Jinyuan shopping center, which is a one-stop experience of shopping, catering, fitness, entertainment, leisure and culture.
The hotel is the 18th modern luxury business conference hotel built according to the high star standard of century Jinyuan group, with a total investment of 1 billion yuan, a total construction area of 160000 square meters and more than 500 deluxe business rooms.
The hotel has 10 large and small conference rooms, including 1700 square meters ballroom without column for 1000 people, 580 square meters International Conference Hall and 60-200 square meters conference room. The conference room is equipped with audio, projector, banner track and simultaneous interpretation system; It has a 600 square meter Chinese food hall, a 700 square meter cafeteria and 24 Chinese food boxes, which can accommodate 1200 people at the same time. On the second floor of the hotel, there is a special restaurant of 1000 square meters - jinxiaobei parent child restaurant.
With a height of 190 meters, the hotel has become a landmark in the north city of Hefei, with complete internal facilities. It has a 3500 square meter fitness center with more than 10 kinds of fitness equipment, an international standard swimming pool, yoga room, spinning room and billiard room, providing bath, steaming and other services; The B1 floor of the hotel is equipped with KTV, century spa and other entertainment facilities to meet the needs of guests from all over the world.